Welcome to Samudayik Laghubitta Bittiya Sanstha Ltd.

Our Branch Contact Details

Province 1

Sankhuwasabha District

1. Khandbari Branch
Mr. Bel Bahadur Shrestha
(Branch Manager)

Add: Khandbari M.-1, Khandbari, Sankhuwasabha Email: khandbari@slbsl.com.np
2. Chainpur Branch
Rudra Prasad Timalsina
(Branch Manager)

Add: Chainpur M.-11, Sankhuwasabha Email: chainpur@slbsl.com.np

Bhojpur District

3. Bhojpur Branch
Mr. Hem Raj Dahal
(Branch Manager)

Add: Bhojpur M.-7, Bhojpur Email: bhojpur@slbsl.com.np
4. Tiwaribhanjyang Branch
Mrs. Himala Shrestha
(Branch Chief)

Add: PauwaDungma-1, Bhojpur Email: tiwari@slbsl.com.np

Khotang District

5. Aiselukharka Branch
Mr. Mohan Ghimire
(Branch Manager)

Add: Aiselukharka RM. -1, Khotang Email: aiselu@slbsl.com.np
6. Khotangbazar Branch
Mr. Pushpa Rai
(Branch Manager)

Add: Khotehang RM. -7,Khotang Email: khotangbazar@slbsl.com.np
7. Diktel Branch
Mr. Kamala Baral
(Branch Manager)

Add: Diktel-3, Khotang Email: diktel@slbsl.com.np
8. Haleshi Branch
Mr. Sanam Rai
(Branch Manager)

Add: Mahadevsthan-3,Khotang Email: halesi@slbsl.com.np

Okhaldhunga District

9. Okhaldhunga Branch
Mr. Umesh Poudel
(Branch Manager)

Add: Siddhicharan M.-5, Okhaldhunga Email: okhaldhunga@slbsl.com.np
10. Khijidemba Branch
Mr. Shyam Sunuwar
(Branch Manager)

Add: Khijidema RM.-5, Khijidemba, Okhaldhunga Email: khijidemba@slbsl.com.np

Solukhumbu District

11. Salleri Branch
Mr. Bhoj Bahadur Lohar
(Branch Manager)

Add: Dudhkunda M.-4, Salleri, Solukhumbu Email: salleri@slbsl.com.np
12. Necha Batase Branch
Mr. Rajesh B.K.
(Branch Manager)

Add: NechaSalyan RM. - 3, Solukhumbu Email: necha@slbsl.com.np
13. Nele Sotang Branch
Mr. Thir Prasad Katel
(Branch Manager)

Add: Sotang RM. - 1, Solukhumbu Email: sotang@slbsl.com.np

Bagmati Province

Ramechhap District

14. Manthali Branch
Miss Sarmila Karki
(Branch Manager)

Add: Manthali - 2, Ramechhap Email: manthali@slbsl.com.np
15. Galpa Branch
Mr. Prem B.K.
(Branch Manager)

Add: Khadadevi RM. -7, Ramechhap Email: galpa@slbsl.com.np

Dolakha District

16. Kirne Branch
Mr. Raj Kumar Shrestha
(Branch Manager)

Add: Sahare - 4, Kirne, Dolakha Email: kirne@slbsl.com.np
17. Jiri Branch
Mr. Harish Chandra Shrestha
(Branch Manager)

Add: Jiri M.-5, Dolakha Email: jiri@slbsl.com.np
18. Sundrawoti Branch
Mr. Kalam Rawal
(Branch Manager)

Add: Kalinchowk RM., Dolakha Email: sundrawoti@slbsl.com.np
19. Charikot Branch
Mr. Ishwar Datt Bhatta
(Branch Manager)

Add: Bhimeshowr M.-10, Charikot, Dolakha Email: charikot@slbsl.com.np
20. Magadeurali Branch
Miss. Devi Karki
(Branch Manager)

Add: Sailung RM. - 3, Magadeurali, Dolakha
Email: maga@slbsl.com.np

Sindhupalchowk District

21. Mude Branch
Mr. Grishma Danuwar
(Branch Manager)

Add: Jethal, Mude, Sindhupalchowk
Email: mude@slbsl.com.np
22. Barabise Branch
Miss Radhika Sapkota
(Branch Manager)

Add: Barabise M.-1, Sindhupalchowk Email: barabise@slbsl.com.np
23. Chautara Branch
Mrs. Subina Moktan
(Branch Manager)

Add: Chautara Sanachowkgadi M.-1, Sindhupalchowk Email: chautara@slbsl.com.np
24. Nawalpur Branch
Mrs. Yesodha Dhamala
(Branch Manager)

Add: Indrawoti RM. -1, Nawalpur, Sindhupalchowk
Email: nawalpur@slbsl.com.np
25. Melamchi Branch
Mrs. Sita Tamang
(Branch Manager)

Add: Melamchi M.-2, Sindhupalchowk Email: melamchi@slbsl.com.np

Kavrepalanchowk District

26. Sipaghat Branch
Mrs. Ambika Budathoki
(Branch Manager)

Add: Mandan Deupur M.-1, Sipaghat,Sindhupalchowk
Email: sipaghat@slbsl.com.np
27. Dolalghat Branch
Mrs. Sunita Magranti
(Branch Manager)

Add: Bhumlu Salle RM.,Dolalghat,Kavrepalanchowk Email: dolalghat@slbsl.com.np
28. Tamaghat Branch
Mr. Ramesh Karki
(Branch Manager)

Add: Panchkhal M.-3, Tamaghat, Kavrepalanchowk Email: tamaghat@slbsl.com.np
29. Dhulikhel Branch
Mr. Sushil B.K.
(Branch Manager)

Add: Dhulikhel M.-2, Kavrepalanchowk Email: dhulikhel@slbsl.com.np
30. Bhakundebesi Branch
Miss. Juna Pahari
(Branch Manager)

Add: Namobuddha M., Bhakundebesi, Kavrepalanchowk Email: bhakunde@slbsl.com.np
31. Panauti Branch
Mrs. Sarita Dhakal
(Branch Manager)

Add: Panauti M.-11, Kavrepalanchowk Email: panauti@slbsl.com.np
32. Nala Branch
Miss. Parbati Lama
(Branch Chief)

Add: Banepa M.-1, Nala, Kavrepalanchowk Email: nala@slbsl.com.np
33. Sanga Unit
Mr. Sushil B.K.
(Branch Chief)

Add: Banepa M.-14, Sanga,Kavrepalanchowk Email: sangaunit@slbsl.com.np
34. Banepa Branch
Mr. Anup Kumar Gautam
(Branch Manager)

Add: Banepa M.-3, Banepa,Kavrepalanchowk Email: banepa@slbsl.com.np

Lalitpur District

35. Patan Branch
Miss. Shanti LO
(Branch Manager)

Add: Lalitpur Metropolitan City -20, Patan, Lalitpur Email: patan@slbsl.com.np

Nuwakot District

36. Ranipauwa Branch
Miss. Sudika Ale Magar
(Branch Manager)

Add: Kakani RM. -4, Nuwakot Email: ranipauwa@slbsl.com.np
37. Trishuli Branch
Mr. Bikash Chaudhary
(Branch Manager)

Add: Bidur M-4, Nuwakot Email: trisuli@slbsl.com.np
38. Kahule Branch
Miss Samjhana Tamang
(Branch Manager)

Add: Kispang RM.-3, Nuwakot Email: kaule@slbsl.com.np
39. Kharanitar Branch
Mr. Sharan Nagarkoti
(Branch Chief)

Add: Tadi RM. - 3, Nuwakot
Email: kharanitar@slbsl.com.np

Rasuwa District

40. Betrawati Branch
Mr. Ramesh Kumar Khanal
(Branch Manager)

Add: Uttargaya RM. - 1, Betrawati, Rasuwa Email: betrawati@slbsl.com.np

Makwanpur District

41. Samari Branch
Mr. Ramesh B.K.
(Branch Manager)

Add: Makawanpurgadhi RM.-4, Samari, Makwanpur Email: samari@slbsl.com.np

Chitwan District

42. Kuringhat Branch
Mr. Akshya Chaudhary
(Branch Manager)

Add: Ichchhyakamana RM. - 4, Kurintar, Chitwan Email: kuringhat@slbsl.com.np